Contact Passenger Vehicles

Mr Reiner Stucky

Director

Tel: +27 34 328 1010
Cell: +27 82 735 1104
reiner.stucky@stucky.co.za

Mr Fritz Stucky

Director

Tel: +27 17 735 1110
Cell: +27 81 287 0221
fritz.stucky@stucky.co.za

Mr Karl Stucky

Director

Tel: +27 34 328 1050
Cell: +27 82 556 5393
karl.stucky@stucky.co.za

Mr Leo Stucky

Director

Tel: +27 17 824 8410
Cell: +27 82 979 9606
leo.stucky@stucky.co.za

Commercial Contact Request

Passenger Contact Request

Dealerships

  • Newcastle
  • Volksrust
  • Piet Retief
  • Mitsubishi

Charlene Stucky

NEW CAR SALES MANAGER

Tel: +27 34 328 1052
Cell: +27 83 440 7000
charlene.stucky@stucky.co.za

Brett Botes

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Tel: +27 34 328 1110
Cell: +27 83 450 1882
brett.botes@stucky.co.za

Pritisha Maharaj

Sales Executive - Passenger Cars

Tel: +27 34 328 1061
Cell: +27 83 733 3179
pritisha.maharaj@stucky.co.za

Angie Garner

Sales Executive - Passenger Cars

Tel: +27 34 328 1000
Cell: +27 82 735 1104
angie.garner@stucky.co.za

PHILANI MDLULI

Sales Executive - Passenger Cars

Tel: +27 34 328 1057
Cell: +27 81 770 7776
philani.mdluli@stucky.co.za

ZANDILE MNGUNI

SALES EXECUTIVE - PASSENGER CARS

Tel: +27 34 328 1056
Cell: +27 83 659 7209
zandile.mnguni@stucky.co.za

JAY GOLI

SERVICE MANAGER PASSENGER CARS

Tel: +27 34 328 1030
Cell: +27 83 626 9808
jay.goli@stucky.co.za

BOBBY ROOPNARAIN

SERVICE MANAGER COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

Tel: +27 34 328 1038
Cell: +27 81 208 0829
bobby.roopnarain@stucky.co.za

SHIVEN KALLIDIN

PARTS MANAGER

Tel: +27 34 328 1020
Cell: +27 74 888 2575
shiven.kallidin@stucky.co.za

MARITZ RAUTENBACH

AFTER SALES MANAGER

Tel: +27 34 328 1040
Cell: +27 82 861 5444
maritz.rautenbach@stucky.co.za

Doug Lyon

Sales Executive - Passenger Cars

Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Cell: +27 83 440 4000
doug.lyon@stucky.co.za

Bennie Nel

Sales Executive - Passenger Cars

Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Cell: +27 83 305 4679
bennie.nel@stucky.co.za

Anand Annamalay

Service Manager

Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Cell: +27 61 031 9683
anand.annamalay@stucky.co.za

Esvary Pillay

Parts Manager

Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Cell: +27 83 793 3135
esvary.pillay@stucky.co.za

Quintin Everson

Sales Executive - Passenger Cars

Tel: +27 17 824 8451
Cell: +27 82 961 1725
quintin.everson@stucky.co.za

Rudi Williamson

AFTER SALES MANAGER

Tel: +27 17 824 8430
Cell: +27 82 444 5976
rudi.williamson@stucky.co.za

DESHAN ROOPLALL

PARTS MANAGER

Tel: +27 17 824 8420
Cell: +27 83 778 1817
deshan.rooplall@stucky.co.za

Martin Veldhuizen

SALES EXECUTIVE

Tel: +27 334 328 1151
Cell: +27 81 716 8874
martin.veldhuizen@stucky.co.za

Boniswa Mbali Mlambo

SALES EXECUTIVE

Tel: +27 34 328 1152
Cell: +27 72 129 2598
boniswa.mlambo@stucky.co.za

BRETT BOTES

SALES MANAGER

Tel: +27 34 328 1111
Cell: +27 83 450 1882
brett.botes@stucky.co.za